BBPA Board of Directors

The all-volunteer board brings together like-minded citizens committed to preserving Brandywine Battlefield Park.

  • President – Linnell Trimbell
  • 1st Vice President – George Thorpe
  • 2nd Vice President – John Kabli
  • Secretary – Judy Thorpe
  • Treasurer – Verne Weidman
  • Curt Cheyney
  • Kathy Massey
  • Bryan Thorpe
  • Tom Ruddy
  • Hank Weaver
  • John McBlain

Brandywine Battlefield Park Associate Staff

Andrew Outten – Director of Education and Museum Services

Jesse Wolfe РAsst. Director of Education/ Summer History Camp

Financial Manager – Brett Patterson

Museum Shop – Nancy Heitzenrater, Manager; Rita Razze

Pennsylvania Historical & Museum Commission Staff








Site Administrator – Janet Bowen, MLS
Maintenance- Ken Levin


Close Menu